Kontakt

För att komma i kontakt med oss: skicka oss ett e-post, ring eller kontakta enskilda medarbetare (nedan).

Enskilda medarbetare

Andreas Eklöf
telefon 031 – 380 20 41 e-post andreas.eklof@inobi.se
Anna Wrener
telefon 031 – 380 20 49 e-post anna.wrener@inobi.se
Cecilia Eduards
telefon 031 – 380 20 51 e-post cecilia.eduards@inobi.se
Emma Spång
telefon 073 – 64 96 019 e-post emma.spang@inobi.se
Erik Berg
telefon 031 – 380 20 46 e-post erik.berg@inobi.se
Fanny Sernhede
telefon 031 – 380 20 47 e-post fanny.sernhede@inobi.se
Fredrik Rosenhall
telefon 031 – 380 20 43 e-post fredrik.rosenhall@inobi.se
Kasper Lennquist
telefon 031 – 380 20 54 e-post kasper.lennquist@inobi.se
Kajsa Brosché
telefon 031 – 380 20 44 e-post kajsa.brosche@inobi.se
Magnus Pettersson
telefon 031 – 380 20 42 e-post magnus.pettersson@inobi.se
Martin Livian
telefon 031 – 380 20 50 e-post martin.livian@inobi.se
Mattias Karlsson
telefon 031 – 380 20 52 e-post mattias.karlsson@inobi.se
Oscar Torstensson
telefon 031 – 380 20 48 e-post oscar.torstensson@inobi.se
Pernilla Ottosson
telefon 031 – 380 20 55 e-post pernilla.ottosson@inobi.se
Stefan Rupert
telefon 031 – 380 20 45 e-post stefan.rupert@inobi.se
Therese Wallström
telefon 031 – 380 20 53 e-post therese.wallstrom@inobi.se